Listen Online

Sunday Morning


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Gift of Jesus Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 25 December 2016 The Gifts of Christmas
The Gift of Peace Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 18 December 2016 The Gifts of Christmas
The Gift of Joy Matthew 2:10-11 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 11 December 2016 The Gifts of Christmas
The Gift of Love Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 04 December 2016 The Gifts of Christmas
The Gift of Hope Mark Young Sunday, 27 November 2016 The Gifts of Christmas
You Can Do it! Guest Speaker Sunday, 13 November 2016 General Topics
IDOP 2016 Hebrews 13:3 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 06 November 2016 General Topics
Death Can't Keep a Zombie Down Daniel 12:1-4 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 30 October 2016 Glad Tidings vs. Zombies!
Love, Not Fear Scott Justice Sunday, 23 October 2016 General Topics
The Walking Dead Ephesians 2:1-6 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 16 October 2016 Glad Tidings vs. Zombies!
The Taste for Flesh John 6:22-58 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 09 October 2016 Glad Tidings vs. Zombies!
Zombie Basics Ephesians 2:1-7 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 02 October 2016 Glad Tidings vs. Zombies!
Give-Guidance: How Should a Believer Respond When a Need is Presented? Genesis 22:1-3 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 21 August 2016 General Topics
Giving Freely Ricardo Jiménez Sunday, 21 August 2016 General Topics
Make Us One John 17:20-21 Mark Porzi Sunday, 14 August 2016 General Topics
The Call of Faith Genesis 12 Doug Hammack Sunday, 07 August 2016 General Topics
The New Way of Living is Forgiving Matthew 18:21-35 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 31 July 2016 Our Father Who Art in Heaven
The Position of Praise, Part 2 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 24 July 2016 Our Father Who Art in Heaven
The Position of Praise, Part 1 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 24 July 2016 Our Father Who Art in Heaven
Hindrances to Your Prayers Being Heard by God Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 10 July 2016 Our Father Who Art in Heaven

Subcategories