Listen Online

Sunday Morning


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Who Do You Say That I Am? Matthew 16:13-17 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 13 April 2014 General Topics
Guarding Ourselves Against Pharisaical Leaven Mark 8:1-21 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 06 April 2014 General Topics
Cry Out for God's Mercy! Mark 7:24-30 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 23 March 2014 General Topics
Blinded by Tradition Mark 7:1-23 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 16 March 2014 General Topics
Stewardship: A Matter of Trust - Week 4: How to Begin Trusting God in Stewardship Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 09 March 2014 Stewardship: A Matter of Trust
Stewardship: A Matter of Trust - Week 3: How to Begin Trusting God in Stewardship Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 02 March 2014 Stewardship: A Matter of Trust
Stewardship: A Matter Of Trust - Week 1: Do I trust God Proverbs 3:5-10 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 16 February 2014 Stewardship: A Matter of Trust
Let God's Church Get Down Colossians 4:7 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 09 February 2014 Make Your Move
Let God's People Step Up 1 Peter 2:4-5 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 02 February 2014 Make Your Move
Let God's Spirit Move In 1 Corinthians 2:14-3:3 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 26 January 2014 Make Your Move
What Does God's Word Say About The Pre-Born? Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 19 January 2014 General Topics
Partnering with God for Personal Spiritual Formation in 2014, Part 2 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 12 January 2014 Partnering with God in Personal Spiritual Formation
Partnering with God for Personal Spiritual Formation in 2014, Part 1 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 05 January 2014 Partnering with God in Personal Spiritual Formation
The Power of Parenting Psalm 127:3-5 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 29 December 2013 General Topics
The Personal Side of Christmas, Part 3 Luke 1:26-38 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 22 December 2013 The Personal Side of Christmas
The Personal Side of Christmas, Part 2 Matthew 2:1-23 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 15 December 2013 The Personal Side of Christmas
The Personal Side of Christmas, Part 1b Matthew 1:18-25 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 08 December 2013 The Personal Side of Christmas
The Personal Side of Christmas, Part 1a Matthew 1:18-25 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 08 December 2013 The Personal Side of Christmas
Blessed to be a Blessing Genesis 12:1-3 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 24 November 2013 General Topics
The Lesson of the Loaves Mark 6:45-52 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 17 November 2013 General Topics

Subcategories