Listen Online

Sunday Morning


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Getting to Know the Living God: God is Love 1 John 4:1-8 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 26 October 2014 Getting to Know the Living God
He has prepared a city for them Tuesday, 21 October 2014 General Topics
Hiding in the Secret Place of the Almighty Psalm 91 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 28 September 2014 General Topics
Dealing with Financial Junk Matthew 11:28-29 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 21 September 2014 Got Junk?
Conquering Condemnation Matthew 11:28-29 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 14 September 2014 Got Junk?
Overcoming Fear, Part 2 Judges 6:11-24 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 07 September 2014 Got Junk?
Overcoming Fear, Part 1 Judges 6:1-10 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 31 August 2014 Got Junk?
What to Do With Your Baggage Matthew 11:28 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 24 August 2014 Got Junk?
How To Correct A Spiritual Wrong Turn Genesis 3:7-13 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 17 August 2014 GPS: God's Positioning System - Finding Your Way In This Fallen World
Keeping God's Signal Strong, Part 2 1 Corinthians 6:19 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 10 August 2014 GPS: God's Positioning System - Finding Your Way In This Fallen World
Keeping God's Signal Strong, Part 1 1 Corinthians 6:19 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 03 August 2014 GPS: God's Positioning System - Finding Your Way In This Fallen World
Does God Know Where I Am? Psalm 27:1-14 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 27 July 2014 GPS: God's Positioning System - Finding Your Way In This Fallen World
The Heavenly Embassy Ephesians 2:6 Sunday, 13 July 2014 GPS: God's Positioning System - Finding Your Way In This Fallen World
Imagine Your Life Without Bondage Matthew 17 Sunday, 22 June 2014 General Topics
Live in Mission Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 01 June 2014 General Topics
Action Brings Change Enid Jiménez Sunday, 25 May 2014
All in for Outreach Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 18 May 2014 General Topics
Dedication Results in Immitation Isaiah 1:1-44 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 11 May 2014 General Topics
Search and Rescue Luke 15:1-32 Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 04 May 2014 Lost and Found
Easter Pastor Jeff Quigley Sunday, 20 April 2014 General Topics

Subcategories